BOX OFFICE: 02037 432 329

UPCOMING EVENTS


Sunday 2nd July, 4.00pm
Saturday 2nd September, 6.30pm
Saturday 15th July, 2.30pm

Saturday 23rd September, 7.30pm
Friday 10th November, 7.30pm
Friday 20th October, 7.30pm

Saturday 11th November, 7.30pm
Buy Tickets!
Thursday 23rd November, 7.30pm

More Info
More Info
More Info

More Info


Management
management@hounslowartscentre.co.uk
Hire & Bookings
bookings@hounslowartscentre.co.uk
Accounts
accounts@theatremanagement.co.uk

Centre Hireable Times
Monday: 09.30-18.00
Tuesday: 09.30-19.00
Wednesday: 09.30-18.00
Thursday: 09.30-20.00
Friday: 09.30-18.00
Saturday: 9.00-18.00
Sunday: 11.00-17.00

Please contact us if you wish to hire out of these hours